The legal age to consent to sex in Ohio is sixteen (Ohio Revised Code § 2907.04). Even if (See ORC §2907.04 - Unlawful Sexual Conduct with Minor) Legal? Penalty. Under 13 years old. 18 or older. No. F1. 13 years old. 13-17 Generally, parents have the right to consent to the medical care their children will receive.
18 Jan 2013 In the eyes of the law, things change once your child turns 18. when the majority of 18-year-olds are still supported by their parents and living Once your child has turned 18, she will be charged as an adult for even minor offenses. Talk to your teens about their legal rights and what they should know if